Vector – Teslim Album

Sponsored Links

Vector, a multi-award-winning lyricist whose real name is Olanrewaju Ogunmefun, has finally released his fourth studio album, titled “Teslim: The Energy Still Lives in Me,” after much anticipation.

Vector – Teslim Album

In addition to Nasty C, Wande Coal, Sean Kuti, Erigga, Goodgirl LA, Cracker Mallo, Seyi Vibez, AO-Machine, Ichaba, Shado Chris, and Milare, “Teslim: The Energy Still Lives in Me” by Vector the Viper also includes features from Cracker Mallo, Seyi Vibez, Seyi Vibez, and AO-Machine.

The New Album Vector – Teslim Album ‘ Track list and Zip is finally out with a bang, and we’re confident it’ll find a home in your music and album playlists.

Please do us a favor and return to this fast-growing entertainment platform in quest of more new albums and EPs.

1: Vector – Teslim Introduction
2: Vector – I Need You (ft Ichaba & Milare)
3: Vector – Why Me
4: Vector – You Don’t Know (ft Erigga)
5: Vector – Insomnia (ft Cracker Mallo)
6: Vector – Mercy (ft Seyi Vibez)
7: Vector – Soki Sombolo
8: Vector – Greed: Jayson Graham Call (Skit)
9: Vector – Clowns (ft LadiPOE)
10: Vector – Big Flexa (ft AO-Machine)
11: Vector – What’s That II (ft Nasty C)
12: Vector – Mama Maradonna (ft Wande Coal)
13: Vector – Mami Wota (ft Sean Kuti)
14: Vector – Early Momo (ft Goodgirl LA)
15: Vector – Fefe (Ferrari) (ft Shado Chris)
16: Vector – My Name (Choral Version)


Back to top button