Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album

Sponsored Links

Starboy Wizkid has made his way back to the music industry with his fourth album, More Love Less Ego (MLLE), featuring artists like Ayra Starr, Skepta, Skillibeng, Naira Marley, Shenseea, and Don Toliver, two years after the release of his highly regarded album “Made in Lagos.”

Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album

His most recent album, Made In Lagos, was Wizkid’s third studio album and arguably his biggest hit to date. The album broke a ton of records and is expected to win a Grammy award the following year, thanks in large part to the smash single Essence.

The New Album Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album ‘ Track list and Zip is finally out with a bang, and we’re confident it’ll find a home in your music and album playlists.

Please do us a favor and return to this fast-growing entertainment platform in quest of more new albums and EPs.

1. Wizkid – Money & Love – DOWNLOAD
2. Wizkid – Balance – DOWNLOAD
3. Wizkid – Bad to Me – DOWNLOAD
4. Wizkid – Sugar (ft Ayra Starr) – DOWNLOAD
5. Wizkid – Everyday – DOWNLOAD
6. Wizkid – Slip N Slide (ft Skillibeng & Shenseea) – DOWNLOAD
7. Wizkid – Deep – DOWNLOAD
8. Wizkid – Flower Pads – DOWNLOAD
9. Wizkid – Wow (ft Skepta & Naira Marley) – DOWNLOAD
10. Wizkid – Pressure – DOWNLOAD
11. Wizkid – Plenty Loving – DOWNLOAD
12. Wizkid – Special (ft Don Toliver) – DOWNLOAD
13. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know) – DOWNLOAD

Download Zip


Back to top button