Oladips – Ajala Travel EP

Sponsored Links

Oladips – Ajala Travel, a new EP by a popular Nigerian musician, is out now. Download and enjoy The Impressive New Ep, a studio masterpiece. You may get the Zip file as well as the track list from this page.

Oladips – Ajala Travel EP

Oladips, a gifted rapper from Nigeria, has made a compilation of remixes of his popular song “Ajala Travel.” Eight songs make up the EP project, and top African artists including Ice Prince, Zoro, Portable, Magnito, ClassiQ, Pasuma, and Odumodublvck all make guest appearances.

Oladips – Ajala Travel, Ep Tracklist – Zip Download

The New Ep Oladips – Ajala Travel‘ Track List and Zip is now out, and it’s full of mind-blowing intensity that we’re confident will earn a spot in your music and Ep Playlist.

Please do us a favor and return to this fast-growing entertainment platform in quest of more new albums and EPs.

Our website is unique among others in that we provide you with updates as soon as a new album or EP is available for download.

Download Track List Below:-

  1. Ajala Travel
  2. Ajala Travel (Remix) feat. Zlatan
  3. Ajala Travel (Super Remix) feat. Ice Prince
  4. Ajala Travel (Street Remix) feat. Portable
  5. Ajala Travel (Abuja Remix) feat. Odumodublvck & Magnito
  6. Ajala Travel (Wazobia Remix) feat. Zoro & ClassiQ
  7. Ajala Travel (Fuju Remix) feat. Pasuma
  8. Ajala Travel (Amapiano Remix)

Download Zip

Back to top button