Burna Boy – Love Damini Album

Sponsored Links

Burna Boy – Love Damini Album, is the title of the new album by a popular music superstar. The New Album Is Impressive is a great studio masterpiece to download and enjoy. You may get the Zip file as well as the track list from this page.

Burna Boy – Love Damini Album

Burna Boy, a Nigerian artist whose real name is Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, releases his much awaited album, “Love, Damini.”

The nineteen catchy songs on the project feature Victony, Khaid, Black Mambazo, J Hus, Popcaan, Ladysmith, Ed Sheeran, J Balvin, Blxst, and other top singers.

The New Album Burna Boy – Love Damini Album‘ Track list and Zip is finally out with a bang, and we’re confident it’ll find a home in your music and album playlists.

Please do us a favor and return to this fast-growing entertainment platform in quest of more new albums and EPs.

Our website is unique among others in that we provide you with updates as soon as a new album or EP is available for download.

Download Track List Below:-

  1. Glory (feat. Ladysmith & Black Mambazo)
  2. Science
  3. Cloak & Dagger (feat. J Hus)
  4. Kilometer
  5. Jagele
  6. Whiskey
  7. Last Last
  8. Different Size (feat. Victony)
  9. It’s Plenty
  10. Dirty Secrets
  11. Toni-Ann Singh (feat. Popcaan)
  12. Solid (feat. Blxst & Kehlani)
  13. For My Hand (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  14. Rollercoaster (feat J Balvin)
  15. Vanilla
  16. Common Person
  17. Wild Dream (feat. Khalid)
  18. How Bad Could It Be
  19. Love, Damini (feat. Ladysmith & Black Mambazo)

Download Zip

Back to top button