Rema Rave, Roses Album, Tracklist Download

Sponsored Links

Rema is lastly out together with his lengthy await studio mission, Tagged “Rave And Roses”. Download Complete Album Tracklist in Form of Mp3 file right here and revel in.

Ream Rave & Roses Album Download

Meanwhile, The New Album carries a plenty of banger in it, the studio mission include 16 Mind blowing tracks.

Rema Rave & roses

However, don’t Delay to publicize this newest Mavin Record Album work “Rema – Rave And Roses” Album on social media platforms for others to get pleasure from as nicely.

Stream Album On Apple Store

Rave And Roses Album Tracklist By Rema

1. Divine

2. Hold Me (Ft. 6LACK)

3. Dirty

4. Calm Down

5. Soundgasm

6. Time N Affection (Ft. Chris Brown)

7. Jo  

8. Mara

9. Love

10. Addicted

11. Are You There?

12. FYN (Ft. AJ Tracey)

13. Oroma Baby

14. Carry

15. Wine (Ft. Yseult)

16. Runaway

Already a pop star in his personal proper, Rema is ready to unleash chaos on the world together with his album, which is able to reinforce why the hype surrounding him is entire heartily deserved.

Rave & Roses painting each side of Rema’s character, and he set the tone early on together with his unforgettable singles “Bounce” and “Soundgasm,” each of which had been launched in 2021.

Multidimensional, supernatural, and otherworldly are synonymous with Rema, and all eyes are on him for what’s to come back. The album countdown has nicely and really commenced.

Rema kicked into ‘Rave & Roses’ album mode together with his first solo launch of the 12 months, ‘Calm Down’ produced by Andre Vibez and London.

The infectious melody and mixture of rhythms spotlight Rema’s genre-blending sound, which he’s now dubbed “Afrorave.”

According to Pitchfork, the ‘Rave and Roses Album’ will function American singer 6lack, British rapper AJ Tracey, and French singer Yseult.

Scheduled to be launched on March 25, 2022, the 15-track mission is highly-anticipated by music lovers.

Back to top button