Omah Lay – Boy Alone zip Album

Sponsored Links

Omah Lay – Boy Alone, is the title of the new album by a popular music superstar. The New Album Is Impressive is a great studio masterpiece to download and enjoy. You may get the Zip file as well as the track list from this page.

Omah Lay – Boy Alone

Omah Stanley Didia, better known as Omah Lay, is a Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter who recently released his first studio album, “Boy Alone.”

Justin Bieber and Tay Iwar both make guest appearances on the album’s fourteen entertaining songs.

The New Album Omah Lay – Boy Alone‘ Track list and Zip is finally out with a bang, and we’re confident it’ll find a home in your music and album playlists.

Please do us a favor and return to this fast-growing entertainment platform in quest of more new albums and EPs.

Our website is unique among others in that we provide you with updates as soon as a new album or EP is available for download.

  1. Recognize
  2. I
  3. Bend You
  4. Woman
  5. I’m A Mess
  6. Temptations
  7. Understand
  8. Never Forget
  9. Safe Heaven
  10. Attention (feat. Justin Bieber)
  11. Soso
  12. How To Luv
  13. Tell Everybody (feat. Tay Iwar)
  14. Purple Song

Download Zip

Back to top button