Judikay – From This Heart Album

Sponsored Links

Popular Nigerian Music Artist is out with a New Album tagged, Judikay – From This Heart. The Impressive New Album is a nice studio masterpiece to Download and enjoy. The Zip and tracklist are all available here for Download.

Judikay – From This Heart

Judikay – From This Heart Album Tracklist Download

The New Album Judikay – From This Heart‘ Tracklist and Zip is finally out with a mind-blowing energy, of which we are sure it can worth a space in your music and Album Playlist.

Kindly do us a favour by coming back in search for more New Album’s and Ep on this fast rising entertainment platform.

Our Website is one of a kind among others, because we give you updates as soon as any Album or Ep is out for you to Download.

Download Judikay – From This Heart Album Tracklist & Zip Below:-

  1. One For Me
  2. Mudiana
  3. No Fear
  4. Solid Rock
  5. I Bow
  6. Have Your Way
  7. Daddy, You Too Much
  8. Keleya
  9. Your Grace
  10. Elohim
  11. Jesus Is Coming
  12. Satisfied

Download Zip

Back to top button