Brymo – Theta Album

Sponsored Links

Popular Nigerian Music Artist is out with a New album tagged, Brymo – Theta. The Impressive New album is a nice studio masterpiece to Download and enjoy. The Zip and tracklist are all available here for Download.

Brymo Theta Album

Brymo – Theta Album Tracklist Download

The New album Brymo – Theta‘ Tracklist and Zip is finally out with a mind-blowing energy, of which we are sure it can worth a space in your music and album Playlist.

Kindly do us a favour by coming back in search for more New Album’s and Ep on this fast rising entertainment platform.

Our Website is one of a kind among others, because we give you updates as soon as any Album or Ep is out for you to Download.

Download Brymo – Theta Album Tracklist & Zip Below:-

  1. Illusions
  2. Pim Pim
  3. Dem No Born Us Together
  4. Love Na Drug
  5. Money Good
  6. Life Dey Go On
  7. Tomorrow
  8. Oga
  9. Market Square
  10. For You

Download Zip

Back to top button